Confirmation Edition Bible NABRE

Confirmation Edition Bible NABRE - 609/19C

This Special Confirmation Edition of the St. Joseph Bible line is the perfect gift Bible for someone receiving the sacrament of Confirmation. Gift boxed, gold page edges and a red embossed cover with a dove set this Bible apart.

Product Reviews

(8 Ratings, 8 Reviews) Average Rating:
ratingratingratingratingrating
ratingratingratingratingrating
It is a special gift for my grandchild!
Mary (Churchville, PA ) 6/30/2016 10:25 AM
I really liked that the Confirmation Bible could be personalized. It is a special gift for my grandchild!
ratingratingratingratingrating
I wish I had one for myself
Liz (Raleigh, NC ) 6/30/2016 9:57 AM
Beautiful cover. I was so impressed with how soft and pretty the cover is. I wish I had one for myself.
ratingratingratingratingrating
My godson loved it
Dolores (El Paso, TX) 6/30/2016 9:54 AM
The bible looked beautiful print was good not too small or big, my godson loved it.
ratingratingratingratingrating
It looks really elegant
Patti (Lenexa, KS ) 6/30/2016 9:52 AM
I bought this for my Grandson's Confirmation. I had it personalized with his name and date of the confirmation. I am very pleased with it. It looks really elegant and came in a nice box. It got here very quickly, much faster than I thought it would. Very pleased with this purchase.
ratingratingratingratingrating
My godson loved it
Dolores (El Paso TX) 3/17/2016 4:33 PM
The bible looked beautiful print was good not too small or big, my godson loved it
ratingratingratingratingrating
It looks really elegant
Patti (Lenexa, KS ) 3/17/2016 4:28 PM
I bought this for my Grandson's Confirmation. I had it personalized with his name and date of the confirmation. I am very pleased with it. It looks really elegant and came in a nice box. It got here very quickly, much faster than I thought it would. Very pleased with this purchase.
ratingratingratingratingrating
The personalization makes it special!
Mary (Churchville, PA ) 2/18/2016 2:30 PM
The Confirmation Bible is a meaningful gift as someone receives the Sacrament and becomes an adult in the Church. The added personalization makes it special!
ratingratingratingratingrating
My Granddaughter loves her Bible!
Belinda J. (New Mexico) 5/21/2014 3:35 PM
Easy to understand and find what you're looking for. Shipping was quick. My Grandaughter loves her Bible we gave her for her confirmation!
page1